Direktlänk till inlägg 23 november 2013

hair and stuffs

Av foreveragnez - 23 november 2013 21:03

I love styling. clothes, makeup, hair.. everythng. 

the best thing about getting up in the morning, is getting to chose how to look, and decide what clothes I am going to wear.
For a few months ago, i bouth a dress on second hand for 80sek, and i love it! I really wish i could wear it every single day!

One thing i think looks really nice, is wearing a dress, kneehigh-socks and converse shoes (i'll post a pic on the end of this post)

In hair-ways, i usually dont have much time in the morning to do something cool and outstanding, so i often put my hair in a pony-tail or braid and then straighten my bangs and let them hang over my forhead and sides of the face. 

I also wear black glasses, or sometimes contacts, cause i dont see very much without them, haha!

One thing that really SUCKS with having glasses, is that even though I put alot of time on doing makeups, nobody will notice very much; because the glasses are in the way.


I dont have much to write about, but if there's something that you want to know, or  if you have a question, feel free to ask me! i read every single comment and question :) and also, i need to know; what do you all want to read about in my blog? send me a pic of a makeup-tutorial or something you want me to do! send it to me through twitter; aagness1 (i will change my twitter name, when i come up with something better, haha!)



 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av foreveragnez - 28 december 2013 16:38


The coming spring, my two favourite bands are going to have a sweden tour, therefor, i really need your help with voting... Go to www.vårskrik.se and vote for KALMAR LÄN. In the box where you fill in your age, you also need to write #AK For exampl...

Av foreveragnez - 19 november 2013 21:58


Almost one year ago, I fell inlove with a band called One2Five, and their covers. Adam, Johan, Sam, Simon and Michael. Five very talented guys from sweden! After a while, michael wasn't a part of one2five anymore, and Adam, Sam, Johan and Simon ...

Av foreveragnez - 19 november 2013 21:44

Today has been such a boring day! We didn't have a real school-day, so I've just been at home. I was done with everything I had to do around lunch (11.45) so after that I've been doing makeups, playing and listening to music, cleaned my room and wa...

Av foreveragnez - 17 november 2013 16:38

I am very into the japanese scene ' visual kei'. Visual kei is a scene, where the look and preformance is as important as the music. Visualkei are often guys wearing makeup, cool clothes and long hair in diffrent styles and colors.   My favou...

Av foreveragnez - 17 november 2013 16:38

I am very into the japanese scene ' visual kei'. Visual kei is a scene, where the look and preformance is as important as the music. Visualkei are often guys wearing makeup, cool clothes and long hair in diffrent styles and colors.   My favou...

Presentation

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
November 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards